COMBINED EXPERTISE FROM GERMANY

As an almost fully integrated textile producer, Schmitz Textiles combines extensive expertise with progressive technology. The result is perfectly coordinated products featuring intelligent functions and high experiential value.

Our three brands, swela, drapilux and mobiltex, bear uncompromising quality and are therefore optimally positioned for the outdoor, healthcare and hospitality and mobile sectors.

World

Made in
Emsdetten

Since the beginning of our 90-year-old family tradition, we have been firmly rooted at our site in Emsdetten, Germany. This is where we manufacture our high-quality products according to international standards with the help of 55 highly modern weaving machines – in a responsible and environmentally friendly manner. We are able to ensure a consistently high quality level for all our production stages and products by means of constant checks.

assistant_photoQuality made in Germany

question_answerDirect on-site contact

check_circleWe always keep an eye on our production stages

Germany Map

Everything under one roof

All of our products are manufactured on-site, from start to finish. From the design development stage right up until the fabric is ready to be dispatched, we do not skip over any of the stages of production. This allows us a high degree of flexibility in order to respond individually to our customers’ wishes and meet the high standards expected of our products as well as the best quality.

starQuality guarantee

assignment_turned_inComplete control over production

tramFlexible, quick and reliable

About building

Harnessing
synergies

With drapilux, swela and mobiltex, we offer our customers a diverse range of textile solutions to cater to various sectors. Along with exclusive designs, the three brands are chiefly characterised by their experience, collected over the course of 90 years of textile development. This leads to a synergy effect arising, which offers added value for our customers in a variety of different sectors.

find_in_pageCollaborative product development

peopleBenefiting from one another

checkThree brands – one goal: the best solution for your needs

drapilux
swela
mobiltex
floater

Support
from A to Z

Service and advice form the foundation of our comprehensive range of products:

Staying in close contact with our customers helps us to ensure that our project processes run smoothly and that we can handle challenging requests. Therefore, we not only act as a point of contact, but also a source of ideas and solutions – a role we assume from the very first interaction. Our customers thank us in the form of highly-valued, long-standing business relationships.

verified_userSupport from the tendering stage onwards

fitness_centerA strong partner by your side

record_voice_overComplete support, both nationally and internationally

GEBÜNDELTE KOMPETENZ AUS DEUTSCHLAND

Als nahezu vollstufiger Textilproduzent vereint Schmitz Textiles umfangreiches Expertenwissen mit fortschrittlicher Technik. Das Ergebnis sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Produkte mit intelligenten Funktionen und einem großem Erlebniswert.

Unsere drei Marken swela, drapilux und mobiltex zeugen von kompromissloser Qualität und sind damit bestens aufgestellt für die Bereiche Outdoor, Healthcare und Hospitality sowie den mobilen Sektor.

World

Made in
Emsdetten

Seit Beginn unserer 90-jährigen Familientradition sind wir fest mit unserem Standort in Emsdetten verwurzelt. Hier fertigen wir mithilfe von 55 zukunftsorientierten Webmaschinen unsere hochwertigen Produkte nach internationalen Maßstäben – verantwortungsbewusst und umweltschonend. Durch ständige Kontrollen stellen wir eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität all unserer Produktionsschritte und Produkte sicher.

assistant_photoQualität made in Germany

question_answerdirekte Ansprechpartner vor Ort

check_circlealle Produktionsschritte stets im Blick

Germany Map

An einem Ort

All unsere Produkte entstehen vollständig im eigenen Hause. Von der Designentwicklung bis hin zum versandfertigen Stoff lassen wir keinen Produktionsschritt aus. Dies ermöglicht uns ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität, um individuell auf Kundenwünsche einzugehen und die hohen Ansprüche an unsere Produkte mit bester Qualität zu erfüllen.

starQualitätsgarantie

assignment_turned_involle Kontrolle über die Produktion

tramflexibel, schnell und zuverlässig

About building

Synergien
nutzen

Mit drapilux, swela und mobiltex bieten wir unseren Kunden vielfältige textile Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Bereiche. Neben exklusiven Dessins zeichnet die drei Marken vor allem die Erfahrung aus über 90 Jahren textiler Entwicklung aus. Dadurch entstehen Synergieeffekte, die unseren Kunden in diversen Bereichen einen Mehrwert bieten.

find_in_pagegemeinsame Produktentwicklung

peoplevon einander profitieren

checkdrei Marken – ein Ziel:
die beste Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse

drapilux
swela
mobiltex
floater

Unterstützung
von A bis Z

Service und Beratung bilden das Fundament unseres umfassenden Leistungsspektrums:

Ein enger Dialog mit den Kunden hilft uns bei der Realisierung reibungsloser Projektabläufe und anspruchsvoller Wünsche. Wir sind daher nicht nur Ansprechpartner, sondern auch Ideengeber und Lösungsfinder – und das ab dem ersten Kontakt. Unsere Kunden danken es uns mit guten und langfristigen Geschäftsbeziehungen.

verified_userSupport ab der Ausschreibung

fitness_centerein starker Partner an Ihrer Seite

record_voice_overvolle Unterstützung, national wie international